Visitors to Sinclair will find beautiful and imposing structures, all following the same general Spanish architectural style in several buildings and residential sections. Most original town sites are listed in the National Register of Historic Places. (Wyo. place #250.)
A large unique fountain rests in the town plaza, erected in 1927 to honor parco's founder, Frank E. Kistler. The town name was changed to Sinclair in 1943. The fountain was recently renovated and is on all summer.